Mommy I wanna be just like Jess…

Publicado: setembro 11, 2009 em Uncategorized

hey fellas, took so long but i’m back to stay forever ( i think )… today i’ll talk about my passion by Jess from The Veronicas band …

She’s an amazing singer, a hottest blond , a sexy girl, and more than anything she’s so diva and i love her so much *-* , I swear to God , the happiest day of my life certainly will be the day i’ll see Jess, Lisa and George on the same stage *-* , i don’t know yet what day it is, but doesn’t matter😉

I love Jess, her hair, voice, eyes, mouth, legs, arms ahah, i love everything about her *-*
I hope she come to Brazil someday *-* but if this don’t happen i’ll go to NYC to see some gigs *-* , ok, will take a time to this happen, but that’s okay, i have faith and hope😉

PLEASE THE VERONICAS COME TO BRAZIL !!!!!

That’s all …

My english sucks and i know that but doesn’t matter 😉

The best photos that I love most of Jess and Jess with George

She’s is the girl of my dreams *-*

Deixe uma resposta

